Careers

Unlimited Opportunities, Inc. of Boonville, MO always accepts applicants for full- and part-time shifts in our community services department.

We are always on the lookout for caring, energetic team-oriented people who want more than just a job.

Our staff provides companionship, living skills training, support services, and community access opportunities for adults with disabilities.

We offer great benefits for full-time positions.

  • High school diploma or GED required
  • Men and Women are both encouraged to apply
  • Post-offer background and drug screen required
  • We are an Equal Opportunity Employer (EOE)

Online Application

Fill out this application and submit it via email to jesse.rogge@uoi.org.

Applicants may also mail the application to the following address:

Unlimited Opportunities, Inc.

1620 W Ashley Rd
Boonville, MO 65233

Business Hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

UOI Directory

Main Office Reception: 660-882-5576

UOI Fax: 660-882-3018

Savvy Seconds Store: 660-882-3948

Visit Our Location

Current Position Openings

PROGRAM POSITION OPENING HOURS
CARLA

FULL-TIME

Monday - Friday  2pm - 10pm

CHATEAU

Nothing at this time

 

COOPER

Nothing at this time

 

GRAYLING

PART-TIME

 

FULL-TIME

 

FULL-TIME

 Saturday & Sunday 8am-8pm

 

Monday-Friday 2pm-10pm

 

Monday-Thursday 10pm-8am

HARMONY

Nothing at this time

 
HILLCREST

FULL-TIME

 

 

PART-TIME

 

Fri 10p-Sat 2pm, Sat 10p-Sun 2p &

Sun 10p-8am Mon

 

 

Sat & Sun 10am-6pm

 

 

PIONEER

Nothing at this time

        

SHEPARD

Nothing at this time

 

VILLAGE GREEN

Nothing at this time

 

WEYLAND

PART-TIME

 Saturday 8am - 4pm
ISP

FULL-TIME

Monday-Friday 7:30am-3:30pm

FSP

PART-TIME

Monday - Friday
BII DAY PROGRAM

Nothing at this time

 

RECYCLING Nothing at this time  
DRIVER

Nothing at this time

 
SAVVY SECONDS

Nothing at this time

 

     

 

Office Contacts

Ext. Role Name Email
Administration
2106 Executive Director Jennifer Waibel jennifer.waibel@uoi.org
2107 Manager of Human Resources Lori Woods lori.woods@uoi.org
2108 Asst. Mgr of Human Resources Jesse Rogge jesse.rogge@uoi.org
2102 Finance Manager Pat Gerling pat.gerling@uoi.org
2103 Asst. Finance Manager Tammy Shay tammy.shay@uoi.org
2101 Receptionist Paula Bishop paula.bishop@uoi.org
Community Services
2105 Director of Community Services Cara Johnson cara.johnson@uoi.org
2104 Asst. Director of Community Svs Katelynn Shay katelynn.shay@uoi.org
2109 Manager, Family Support Deanna Hodges deanna.hodges@uoi.org
3204 Manager, Individual Supports Sara Morrison sara.morrison@uoi.org
BII Services
3201 Director-Boonslick Industries C.J. Welch cj.welch@uoi.org
2126 Asst. Director-Boonslick Industries    
2125 Recycling Manager Geoff Shackelford geoff.shackelford@uoi.org
2129 Savvy Seconds Manager Diana Durham diana.durham@uoi.org
2110 BII Day Program Manager Sara Morrison

sara.morrison@uoi.org