Careers

Unlimited Opportunities, Inc. of Boonville, MO always accepts applicants for full- and part-time shifts in our community services department.

We are always on the lookout for caring, energetic team-oriented people who want more than just a job.

Our staff provides companionship, living skills training, support services, and community access opportunities for adults with disabilities.

We offer great benefits for full-time positions.

  • High school diploma or GED required
  • Men and Women are both encouraged to apply
  • Post-offer background and drug screen required
  • We are an Equal Opportunity Employer (EOE)

Online Application

Fill out this application and submit it via email to human.resources@uoi.org.

Applicants may also mail the application to the following address:

Unlimited Opportunities, Inc.

1620 W Ashley Rd
Boonville, MO 65233

Business Hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

UOI Directory

Main Office Reception: 660-882-5576

UOI Fax: 660-882-3018

Savvy Seconds Store: 660-882-3948

Visit Our Location

Current Position Openings

PROGRAM POSITION OPENING HOURS
CARLA

FULL TIME

Monday - Friday  2pm - 10pm
CHATEAU

Nothing at this time

 

COOPER

Nothing at this time

 
GRAYLING

Nothing at this time

 

HARMONY

Nothing at this time

 
HILLCREST

15 Hours

16 HOURS

 

16 HOURS

Mon - Fri  6am - 9am

Sat and Sun  6am - 2pm

 

Sat and Sun  2pm - 10pm

PIONEER

PART TIME  (34 Hrs)

Wed 2pm-10pm

Friday and Saturday 10pm - 6am

Sunday 10pm - 8am 

SHEPARD

PART TIME (32 Hrs)

Monday - Thursday  2pm - 10pm
SOMBART

PART TIME (32 Hrs)

Tue, Thur, & Fri  2pm - 10pm  and

8 hours floating

VILLAGE GREEN

Nothing at this time

 
WEYLAND

Nothing at this time

 

ISP

Nothing at this time

 
FSP

PART TIME (24 Hrs)

 

PART TIME (30 Hrs)

Sat 8am - 10pm & Sun 12pm - 10pm

       

Tue, Wed, &  Thur 10p - 8am 

(Awake Overnights)

BII DAY PROGRAM Nothing at this time  
RECYCLING

Nothing at this time

 
DRIVER

Nothing at this time

 
SAVVY SECONDS Nothing at this time  

 

Office Contacts

Ext. Role Name Email
Administration
2106 Executive Director Jennifer Waibel jennifer.waibel@uoi.org
2107 Manager of Human Resources Lori Woods lori.woods@uoi.org
2108 Asst. Mgr of Human Resources Jesse Rogge jesse.rogge@uoi.org
2102 Finance Manager Pat Gerling pat.gerling@uoi.org
2013 Asst. Finance Manager Tammy Shay tammy.shay@uoi.org
2101 Receptionist Paula Bishop paula.bishop@uoi.org
Community Services
2105 Director of Community Services Cara Johnson cara.johnson@uoi.org
2014 Asst. Director of Community Svs Judy Heether judy.heether@uoi.org
2109 Manager, Family Support Deanna Hodges deanna.hodges@uoi.org
3204 Manager, Individual Supports Sara Morrison sara.morrison@uoi.org
BII Services
3201 Director-Boonslick Industries C.J. Welch cj.welch@uoi.org
2126 Asst. Director-Boonslick Industries Laura Holman laura.holman@uoi.org
2125 Recycling Manager Geoff Shackelford geoff.shackelford@uoi.org
2129 Savvy Seconds Manager Donna Groves donna.groves@uoi.org
2110 BII Day Program Manager Anna Stonecipher anna.stonecipher@uoi.org