Careers

Unlimited Opportunities, Inc. of Boonville, MO always accepts applicants for full- and part-time shifts in our community services department.

We are always on the lookout for caring, energetic team-oriented people who want more than just a job.

Our staff provides companionship, living skills training, support services, and community access opportunities for adults with disabilities.

We offer great benefits for full-time positions.

  • High school diploma or GED required
  • Men and Women are both encouraged to apply
  • Post-offer background and drug screen required
  • We are an Equal Opportunity Employer (EOE)

Online Application

Fill out this application and submit it via email to human.resources@uoi.org.

Applicants may also mail the application to the following address:

Unlimited Opportunities, Inc.

1620 W Ashley Rd
Boonville, MO 65233

Business Hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

UOI Directory

Main Office Reception: 660-882-5576

UOI Fax: 660-882-3018

Savvy Seconds Store: 660-882-3948

Visit Our Location

Current Position Openings

PROGRAM POSITION OPENING HOURS
CARLA

FULL TIME

Monday - Friday

6am - 8am and 2pm - 8pm

CHATEAU 18 HOURS Sat & Sun 8am-5pm
COOPER Nothing at this time  
GRAYLING

Nothing at this time

 

HARMONY Nothing at this time  
HILLCREST

32 HOURS

15 HOURS

Sat 6am-10pm & Sun 7am-10pm

Monday - Friday 6am-9am

PIONEER Nothing at this time  
SHEPARD Nothing at this time  
SOMBART

Nothing at this time

 

VILLAGE GREEN

20 HOURS

Monday - Friday 2pm - 6pm
WEYLAND

PART TIME

PART TIME

Sat 9am-9pm and Sun 8am-8pm

Friday 10pm - Saturday 9am and Sunday 8pm to Monday 8am 

ISP Nothing at this time  
FSP Nothing at this time  
BII DAY PROGRAM FULL TIME Monday - Friday  7:30am - 3:30pm
RECYCLING Nothing at this time  
REST AREA Nothing at this time  
SAVVY SECONDS 29 Hours Shift TBD

 

Office Contacts

Ext. Role Name Email
Administration
2106 Executive Director Jennifer Waibel jennifer.waibel@uoi.org
2107 Manager of Human Resources Lori Woods lori.woods@uoi.org
2108 Asst. Mgr of Human Resources Jesse Rogge jesse.rogge@uoi.org
2102 Finance Manager Pat Gerling pat.gerling@uoi.org
2013 Asst. Finance Manager Tammy Shay tammy.shay@uoi.org
2101 Receptionist Paula Bishop paula.bishop@uoi.org
Community Services
2105 Director of Community Services Cara Johnson cara.johnson@uoi.org
2014 Asst. Director of Community Svs Judy Heether judy.heether@uoi.org
2109 Manager, Family Support Deanna Hodges deanna.hodges@uoi.org
3204 Manager, Individual Supports Sara Morrison sara.morrison@uoi.org
BII Services
3201 Director-Boonslick Industries C.J. Welch cj.welch@uoi.org
2126 Asst. Director-Boonslick Industries Laura Holman laura.holman@uoi.org
2125 Recycling Manager Geoff Shackelford geoff.shackelford@uoi.org
2129 Savvy Seconds Manager Donna Groves donna.groves@uoi.org
2110 BII Day Program Manager Anna Stonecipher anna.stonecipher@uoi.org