Careers

Unlimited Opportunities, Inc. of Boonville, MO always accepts applicants for full- and part-time shifts in our community services department.

We are always on the lookout for caring, energetic team-oriented people who want more than just a job.

Our staff provides companionship, living skills training, support services, and community access opportunities for adults with disabilities.

We offer great benefits for full-time positions.

  • High school diploma or GED required
  • Men and Women are both encouraged to apply
  • Post-offer background and drug screen required
  • We are an Equal Opportunity Employer (EOE)

Online Application

Fill out this application and submit it via email to human.resources@uoi.org.

Applicants may also mail the application to the following address:

Unlimited Opportunities, Inc.

1620 W Ashley Rd
Boonville, MO 65233

Business Hours

Monday through Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

UOI Directory

Main Office Reception: 660-882-5576

UOI Fax: 660-882-3018

Savvy Seconds Store: 660-882-3948

Visit Our Location

Current Position Openings

PROGRAM POSITION OPENING HOURS
CARLA

Nothing at this time

 

CHATEAU

18 HOURS

 

FULL TIME

Sat & Sun 8am - 5pm

 

Fri 10pm - Sat 8am, Sat 5pm - Sun 8am, & Sun 5pm - Mon 8am

COOPER

Nothing at this time

 
GRAYLING

Nothing at this time

 

HARMONY

Nothing at this time

 
HILLCREST

FULL TIME

16 HOURS

 

16 HOURS

Mon - Fri  2pm - 10pm

Sat and Sun  6am - 2pm

 

Sat and Sun  2pm - 10pm

PIONEER

FULL TIME

Mon - Fri  2pm - 10pm 
SHEPARD

Nothing at this time

 
SOMBART

Nothing at this time

 

VILLAGE GREEN

Nothing at this time

 
WEYLAND

PART TIME

Sun 8pm - Mon 8am

ISP

FULL TIME

Mon - Fri  7:30am - 3:30pm
FSP

PART TIME

PART TIME

Sat 8am - 8pm & Sun 12pm - 10pm

Sat 8pm - Sun 8am & Sun 10pm - Mon 8am

BII DAY PROGRAM Nothing at this time  
RECYCLING

Nothing at this time

 
DRIVER

PART TIME

Mon - Fri 7am - 8am, $10 per day
SAVVY SECONDS Nothing at this time  

 

Office Contacts

Ext. Role Name Email
Administration
2106 Executive Director Jennifer Waibel jennifer.waibel@uoi.org
2107 Manager of Human Resources Lori Woods lori.woods@uoi.org
2108 Asst. Mgr of Human Resources Jesse Rogge jesse.rogge@uoi.org
2102 Finance Manager Pat Gerling pat.gerling@uoi.org
2013 Asst. Finance Manager Tammy Shay tammy.shay@uoi.org
2101 Receptionist Paula Bishop paula.bishop@uoi.org
Community Services
2105 Director of Community Services Cara Johnson cara.johnson@uoi.org
2014 Asst. Director of Community Svs Judy Heether judy.heether@uoi.org
2109 Manager, Family Support Deanna Hodges deanna.hodges@uoi.org
3204 Manager, Individual Supports Sara Morrison sara.morrison@uoi.org
BII Services
3201 Director-Boonslick Industries C.J. Welch cj.welch@uoi.org
2126 Asst. Director-Boonslick Industries Laura Holman laura.holman@uoi.org
2125 Recycling Manager Geoff Shackelford geoff.shackelford@uoi.org
2129 Savvy Seconds Manager Donna Groves donna.groves@uoi.org
2110 BII Day Program Manager Anna Stonecipher anna.stonecipher@uoi.org